Tinder 07-11-2022, 12:48 AM
#1
You can sign up for a month or however long and contact them directly about not authorizing the transaction whenever you are done with the paid service and they will refund and cancel the upgrade no questions asked just did it now
(This post was last modified: 07-11-2022, 12:49 AM by Andrea Bags.)




![[+]](https://sinister.li/images/modern/collapse_collapsed.png)