Microsoft SE Help 11-10-2020, 02:05 AM
#1
Hello, I am currently doing a Microsoft SE and I changed the label so that it is sent to the neighbor and is lost. That is exactly what happened but it has been two months. I keep getting the same email about being patient and I think it's a bluff. I contacted on live chat and they basically just said contact UPS. I am not sure how to proceed.
Please can you guys give me your opinion on what to do?
Please can you guys give me your opinion on what to do?


![[+]](https://sinister.li/images/modern/collapse_collapsed.png)











