Login Register






Is this website legit? filter_list
Author
Message
Is this website legit? #1
Accountbot . io is a website where you can purchase accounts like netflix, disney+, and anything premium.

I just wanted to know if anyone here has purchased anything on that site and I want to know if that's legit.

Reply

RE: Is this website legit? #2
There are plenty of people who sell accounts here. I have used a few myself, just have a look in the marketplace section.
Code:
  _______              _   _________   \      \            | | /        /   |      | _____  ____| | |   ____/ _____  _____  _____  _____   |   |  |/  _  \/      | \____   |/     \/     \/  ___\/  _  \   |      |    __/|  |   |/        |   |  |   |   \  \__ |   __/  /_______/\_____/\____|_/________/|  ____/\_____|_\____/\_____/                                   | |                                   |_/                         BTC Address:  bc1qds8uqnt4ga0zn9ftrm45cq9u9hfct0qluqes5a

Reply

RE: Is this website legit? #3
Never heard of it. If you're concerned, you can check our market for alternatives.
[Image: 7ajmN5P.jpg]

Telegram: Oni_SL (Link)

Reply

RE: Is this website legit? #4
I spend a lot of time on the net, and I haven't come across It.

Here's some reviews that're worth reading.

https://www.trustpilot.com/review/accountbot.io
https://globalbestoffer.com/accountbot-review/
[Image: AD83g1A.png]

Reply

RE: Is this website legit? #5
(08-10-2021, 01:47 PM)junatanliang Wrote: Accountbot . io is a website where you can purchase accounts like netflix, disney+, and anything premium.

I just wanted to know if anyone here has purchased anything on that site and I want to know if that's legit.

Hell yeah.
It's completely legit!
Made with this site some money on eBay (like 500+€) back in the days and ignored all of eBays emails which warned me because accounts to sell is illegal? (like Netflix etc.)

But yeah I'm still using this site and because I bought so much accounts I already have big discounts.
Using it only for crunchyroll at the moment.

Edit: got an permanent bann on eBay Smile
(This post was last modified: 08-26-2021, 08:58 AM by xVita.)
[Image: yDlzYyawRFK9-zbPiAD0Zw.png]

Reply

RE: Is this website legit? #6
If you are going to purchase accounts maybe you should just purchase the account

Reply

RE: Is this website legit? #7
There are tons of sellers that have legit accounts with warrentys, worth looking into that

Reply

RE: Is this website legit? #8
Never heard of it. There should be a trustpilot for unofficial sites like that, lol

Reply

RE: Is this website legit? #9
Never heard of it either, maybe someone else has

Reply